Contact Us

Sarah Barton (Principal)
Phone: 0412 005 775
Email: sarah@allsalt.com.au

Samah Tawbe
Phone: 0424 612 770
Email: samah@allsalt.com.au

 

Melanie Chin
Phone: 0405 551 550
Email: melanie@allsalt.com.au

 

Kenneth Garcia
Phone: 0433 086 362
Email: ken@allsalt.com.au

 

Sana Dunn
Phone: 0416 095 559

Email: sana@allsalt.com.au


Elizabeth Triantafyllou
Phone: 0434 612 250
Email: elizabeth@allsalt.com.au


Cassandra Dunn
Phone: 0434 497 130
Email: cassandra@allsalt.com.au


Richard Barton (Accounts)

Phone: 0412 004 142

Email: accounts@allsalt.com.au

 

Mortdale Clinic

For Good Health

2/46 Morts Road 

Mortdale NSW 2223

 

Postal Address

AllSALT

1/47 Blackshaw Avenue 

Mortdale NSW 2223




Fields marked with ( * ) are required.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

You havecharacters left.
 

Please enter the following security code:
...

 

Additional information